Join Royal Ascot Tennis Club

CONTACT

Royal Ascot Tennis Club

Ascot Wood

Station Hill

Ascot

Berkshire

SL5 7HF

secretary@royalascottennis.com

SAT NAV

Use: Ascot Wood, SL5 7HF

This takes you to the fire station and Ascot car park 5 entrance

Enter Ascot Wood at this entrance, and follow around to the Tennis Club at the rear right of car park 5

Club Committee

The Royal Ascot Tennis Club is entirely run by Volunteers, Members of the Club. Contact the current committee below.

2017 Committee

  • Steve Birch Club Coach
    coach@royalascottennis.com
    Tel: 07557 650427
  • Charlie Broad Juniors Coach
    juniors@royalascottennis.com

  • Ruth Graham Social Secretary
    social@royalascottennis.com
  • Marilyn Wilkie Daytime Members
    daytime@royalascottennis.com
  • Fiona Gale Marketing / Website
    marketing@royalascottennis.com
adding google map to website

© 2017 Royal Ascot Tennis Club, Ascot, Berkshire. | All Rights Reserved. W3layouts